My Obsession with Writing

Senioritis has gotten really strong lately. The worst of it is feeling constantly unfulfilled by my day to day life. So, I shook things up as one who is stuck in a heap does. I decided to join Camp NaNoWriMo!

The novel is coming of age mixed with mystery thriller. Three teenagers battling a national crime organization, plus family secrets and love entanglements? That’s what I’m writing–or I think so any way. 

I get lost intros work. It feels me away from senior year just enough to restore my sanity and remind me that school is just one thing among the rest. For now, it’s time to enjoy the ride!

Marta

Leave a Reply

