Blog, Blog, Blog

Hello lovely readers,

Between this blog and another blog project, I find myself blogging all the time. I love it–I get to be a writer part-time. It’s just about all I want to do the closer I get to graduation (which is happening soon).

I need some help from you guys. Part of my Feminine Boutique blog project includes an advice column called Ask Mighty, and we need more people sending in their questions. The blogging community is a fabulous one, and this project needs some love. Feel free to send your questions in here: https://goo.gl/forms/yNqStApMWcox9tXx2

Stay fearless, kind, and hopeful,

Marta

Leave a Reply

