Accomplished and Satisfied

This is one of the more stressful weeks of the semester, but today on my drive home I felt giddy. I could not stop smiling for the life of me because I felt far more accomplished and satisfied today than I have for quite some time. I am on top of my homework, my classes are coming to an end, I have a new job that I love, and plans to travel. Overall the different pieces of my life have come together into a blissful picture.

What I am particularly proud of this week is my new writing project, a blog called Feminine Boutique. It is a blog curated by and for badass women, and I am the luckiest girl in the world to work on it with three of my closest friends. So far, people have loved what it has to offer! I am so very excited about where it will go in the future. Check it out here: feminineboutique.com

Life is pretty awesome right now. The pieces of my life that felt strewn all over last week have come together this week. This reminds me that life is a constant flow, in and out of balance. Whatever the case, I want to enjoy this balance while it lasts.

-Marta

 

Leave a Reply

