On leaving at the right time

Hello loves,

This post comes slightly candid and from a Miti that has much less bearings over her actions (&words).

This post is going to be about leaving at right time. I was listening to a podcast about habits and the host talked about the “right time to exit.” Although, I’ve done it almost the whole time I’ve been in America; I never really knew what to call it. I have this sense, or an internal voice that always tells me when its time to go home. The intoxicated me, has always respected it and followed what it said.

Its always better to leave a party when you’re having fun. You know when you’ve had enough fun and enough interaction. So its better to peace out at that moment, rather than staying and eventually runing your night.

Always leaving early,

Love and light,

Miti

Leave a Reply

