COLDPLAY

What is better than watching a DVD of a coldplay concert? Actually, being there. I am still tired, reeling and blown away by the event I witnessed last night. It feels like a dream.

I had always hyped up the idea of going to a concert in my head. I remember making a list, it had five artists – coldplay, john mayer, ed sheeran, maroon 5 and one direction (I think), in that order. I didn’t think much of it but did not substitute my first concert for any other shows. And I am so glad I waited. 80,000 people in the crowd, singing the same thing and feeling the same things, I was so happy.

There is no way to describe the concert. Its an experience that could only be felt.

So many feelings…but only one thing to say. Thank you for existing, Coldplay.

Love and light,

Miti

Leave a Reply

