Back from the hiatus

Sorry to disappear on you guys like this. The past week has been a whirlwind of emotions. Endings are always so difficult. Its a pattern for me to always get sad when something is ending, I have a difficult time getting out of that zone that continuously depresses me.

But this time I really tried to resist that emotion. I didn’t want to ruin the few days I had with my family by being moody and unpredictable. It was hard. To not give into my mood swings. But I guess I was moderately successful. Although, my goodbye was rushed and all over the place, I did not walk around sulking and feeling bad about myself.

Its not always easy to control your emotions. But one must know when its absolutely necessary.

Keep reminding yourself this!

Love and light,

Miti

Leave a Reply

