Wild Graffiti Adventures

In high school, I was a little bit of an artist. I was good at pottery, charcoal, painting. I wasn’t the best, and never the prodigy. But I loved being invested in a single moment, and every project I did invested me into a multitude of single moments.

These are the result of my investment into moments:

image

“Everything is okay. :)”

image

Captain America!

image

If I had a tag, it would be this. 2018. This marks he accomplishment of holding a bachelor’s degree one year early. I was supposed to graduate in 2018, but I rewrote my destiny to graduate in 2017 in order to pursue my bigger goals.

image

The setting sun over the ocean.

Marta

2 thoughts on “Wild Graffiti Adventures

Leave a Reply

