Home

Hello guys! 

I’m finally back home after an entire year!!!!!! 

Everything is so awesome and nice and homey and I have my own clean bathroom. Life is great! 

My family was late to come pick me up, so I waited outside the terminal for an hour. I think in a way I was grateful that they were late. That time really helped me ground myself and make me realise that I’m home.

This summer is all about making it work even if things are different and foreign and don’t seem to work out.

Hope your summer is off to a good start! 

Love and light,

Miti

Leave a Reply

