Goodbye, Juni0r year!

Today is the last official day of school and I am ending this year as a Junior (so is Marta, btw. Look at us go!!!). Ever since I’ve left high school and as the years go by I realise that I’ve had the best year ever, every year. Its like Marta said, every decade is better than the last.

I keep telling people how much I love Sarah Lawrence and how much I’ve grown over the past year. It blows my mind that I’ve done all these things I had only imagined. Life manifests everything in such beautiful and unexpected ways.

With the year ending I am a bit sad to say goodbye to some of the friends that I’ve made this year. Some that I don’t know if I’ll ever see again. But you know what, every year is better than the last so I cannot wait to see what the next year brings.

Love and light,

Miti

Leave a Reply

