Find Your Gratitude

Here are excerpts from my most recent project, the Find Your Gratitude blog! It is a collection of what people are thankful for in their everyday lives 🙂

“Grateful for life, myself and all the love.”

-Miti

“I am alive, and I am giving. I went to the temple and asked the monk if I could have some extra bracelets to give students here. I want to spread the kindness of Buddhism.”-Kham

“I am alive, and I am giving. I went to the temple and asked the monk if I could have some extra bracelets to give students here. I want to spread the kindness of Buddhism.”

-Kham



“I’m grateful for hot chocolate today because it’s too cold to be May.”

-Rachel

“I’m grateful for hot chocolate today because it’s too cold to be May.”

-Rachel

For moments like these. Unplanned, unannounced, and unbelievable. 

“For moments like these. Unplanned, unannounced, and unbelievable.”

Read more, and submit your own posts here: http://findyourgratitude.tumblr.com/

Marta

Leave a Reply

