When the emperor was divine

GUYYSSSSSSS,

Today has been such a good day. Its one of those days when your mind is clear and you know what you have to do. Even the shitty things don’t bog you down. Mainly I am happy because I’m FINALLY over the reading slump and also because I signed a lease for an apartment. I cannot believe I’m adulting like a boss!

But currently I am reeling about the utter brilliance of the book. And I am filled with an over zealous want to do something for this world.

Loving this fire.

Love and light,

Miti

Leave a Reply

