Knight of Pentacles

Yesterday, I went to an event called Poetry and Archetypes. In that you had to pick up a Tarot card and an Archetype card. My tarot was a Knight of Pentacles and my Archetype was a child: orphan. 

It was very interesting because the knight signifies earth solider according to Kabbalistic Tarot and basically signifies the power of choice that paves my path in life. I laughed when I read that. It’s amazing how the universe realises what you’re doing and tells you that it knows. 

The description said that I know exactly how choices work and I know that whatever I want will be fulfilled so that work lies in making the right choice from the infinite numbers of options that I have. 

Try this sometime. Open a random page in a book with the intention of finding an answer that you really want an answer for. It will be there, I promise. 

Leave a Reply

