GETTING SHIT DONE

Hello beautiful Internet people!

This week, I have been reinspired and remotivated and refocused and starting on a slither cleaner slate. Miti and I are back to posting every single day (oh man), I am back to working with local social enterprises, and have a writing internship, where I am learning more than I thought I would. I love it!

Also, I’ve discovered Guajira on Spotify, Cuban folk music. It is such a good end of the day jam! Pumps me up every time, you have to check it out.

Life is good. Keep the eyes on those goals.

-Marta

Leave a Reply

