Motivation Part II

Hello Sunshines,

Hope your week has been off to a wonderful start! I wanted to talk about you about sincerity. A new year usually starts with a mix of anticipation and excitement of the new year and new year resolutions. But something I learned last month was, sincerity. Being sincere. Sound simple?

I’ve lacked sincerity all my life. Be it any part of my life, there has always been one part where I’ve not worked hard enough or consistent enough. I always blamed my laziness, my family, time etc and all these external factors that don’t really matter at the end of the day. Today, I have learned the value of sincerity. Sticking by what I decide and executing it continuously and surprisingly effortlessly. I’ve been feeling so good about myself. There have been moments of doubts and anxieties but I crossed those bridges as they came.

Learn to become sincere. It will change your life.

Love,

Miti

Leave a Reply

