Can I Live Here?

It has been four days of adventure in the Buenos Aires area of Argentina, and it has been amazing! Every moment has demanded my attention, and every moment has been a new experience.

What have I been up to here in South America? With forty other students from my university and four adults go keep track of us, I’ve ridden horses in the countryside, volunteered at a local home for kids, kayaked through a river delta that is basically a village made of little islands, and walked the entire city of BA. And there is so much left to do.

With that said, here are some pictures!

image

image

image

image
Me and little Uma

Me and little Uma

image

image

image

image

It’s been a blast! I am certainly loving this place.

-Marta

Leave a Reply

