Visual Vibes

This weekend consisted of spontaneous decisions that led to a magical road trip, a reunion with my friend from middle school after 5 years and Philadelphia.

I am stuffed from the food, the laughs, the hugs, the hellos and the goodbyes. In the best way possible.

Cannot wait for adventures on my birthday weekend (which is in like 4 days !!!!) with none other than, MARTA!

Here are some pictures that may make you realize what I’m talking about:

IMG_1469

IMG_1463 IMG_1468IMG_1482 
That’s me on the right and my friend from middle school on the left. Nothing has changed.

Goodnight my lovelies. I hope you’re thinking happy thoughts and smiling. I love you.

Miti

Leave a Reply

