First week of classes 

Hi guys! 

This week was the first week of my classes. To say that they were awesome is an understatement. 

I don’t recall ever smiling as much as I have in a class. That’s what I’m doing here half the time. 

Apart from these amazing classes I’m already drowning in homework. Sarah Lawrence takes its homework very seriously. 

So this week has been a bit busy – figuring some things out, exploring the others. Every day is a new adventure. 

But currently I feel very blessed and grateful and cannot imagine being any where else.

Here is some brilliant street art we spotted in the city:  
   
I love you guys! Stay awesome

-Miti 

Leave a Reply

