COLLEGE!

I am moving to college in 2 days. To a new college and NEW YORK! I am so excited but so nervous. Its like I know what to expect but I don’t really. You know when you watch a chick flick and you know that everything is going to be okay in the end. But every chick flick has its own different plot? That’s how transferring to college feels like.

My flight is 17 hours long. I am used to it. I usually just sleep the whole time.

I cannot wait for what is in store for me this year. Last year was one of the best years of my life and I have a feeling that it will just keep getting better now. YAAAAAAAAS.

-Miti

Leave a Reply

