I am definitely not the same person anymore

Metaphysics – “the branch of philosophy that deals with the first principles of things, including abstract concepts such as being, knowing, identity, time, and space.”

I have been working on myself for the last two years with the metaphysically theories that exist. This thing has literally changed my life.

I have been reading and following a lot of Louise Hay, who has been a guiding light in my life for the past two years. She has a simple philosophy, “if there is no answer from the outside, go within”

There has been a lot of conflicts in my life because of the way I think, feel and what I believe in. And I have been on a sort of cleanse to remove all the shit that has gathered in me for the last 19 years of my life. However, it took me until now to really understand the whole process.

I have not been so excited to do anything in my life, until now. The thing is that I had a theoretical knowledge of all the teachings of Hay but I did not know how to implement them in my life. The past few weeks have been exhilarating, exciting and one of the easiest ones in my life so far. I believe that change is easy, you should be willing to let it happen and let it happen easily.

Here are the list of things that “I am”, “I choose” or “I am willing” to do:

1. Give up sugar

2. Keep a Journal

3. Live a balanced healthier lifestyle

4. Listen to my gut and my intuition. Everything in my life is revealed at the right time.

5. Give yourself time. Change is a process, let it unfold on its own accord.

6. LET GO. YOU ARE FREE.

This is my philosophy as of right now. This is not exactly what I want from life but I am sure that there will be more clarity eventually.

Go read some Louise Hay and get inspired! Always remember, all the answers to your questions are within yourself. You have to learn to trust yourself and be willing to listen to what your body has to say.

Lets all dive deeper into self love and create a wonderful loving place for ourselves. Trust me, it feels like coming home!

-Miti 

Leave a Reply

