30 hours and still going strong 

so, I haven’t really slept in 30 hours and I’m still up and running and it is surprising the hell out of me! I am never a pleasant person to be around when I’m sleepy/hungry. But I have been super energetic and happy today. 

Maybe it’s the different air or just getting away from home. I am currently in a hotel located in the middle of a coffee plantation. This resort resides in one of my favorite places in the world Coorg, Karnataka. 

My brain is all fuzzy and I forgot what I was going to say. But this is place rn is like heaven on earth. I am so so so grateful to be here. 

– Miti 

P.S. I tried to upload a picture. But honestly the Internet is not the best here, considering I am in the middle of a forest. However, I promise to post all the pictures once I’m back home. 

 

Leave a Reply

