Branding 

I went to this session that talked about the importance of branding. I come from a land of variety of business men who focus on the production/manufacturing/outcome too much to think about an image for the company. 

The best part about the session was that they correlated entrepreneur brands to our own personal brands. For example – who is Miti? What does she stand for? 

It is important that you keep delivering your brand every time you meet someone. And for that Ofcourse you need some clarity about who you are and what you stand for? 

So here is my brand. I am Miti and I believe in laughing, loving unconditionally both myself and others and kindness. I am sure that the more I think about it the more it will change but I believe that the crux of my brand would remain the same as stated above.

So, what is your brand? What are you trying to communicate? 

-Miti

Leave a Reply

