Friends

I met my friends from high school first time since I have been back in Mumbai. I intentionally cancelled on them every time we made a plan. I don’t know why. We’ve been out of school for more than two years now. Everyone has changed. I finally met them yesterday and we had a blast!

Everytime we met in the last two years, there was always this tension. No one knew what to say etc. But I guess we’re all finally past that now. We ate a lot, went on a super long drive, we talked, we danced, we sang. I was so happy I could cry.

I just wanted to make a post about gratitude for the all people in my life. Especially the three friends I met last night.

YAY FOR FRIENDS. THEY ROCK!

-Miti

Leave a Reply

