eh

Don’t get why I have reapply for a visa that I already have. Bureaucracy is the only hurdle in any of my decisions. Why can’t we have just one procedure man?

On a different note, I am so glad I am doing art again and writing letters. This summer is proving to be as busy as I anticipated it to be. I am going to travel soon! CANNOT wait for many mini vacations and day trips.

Also, we could feel cold breeze for five minutes today and it felt like a blessing from heaven. The heat wave is real and it sucks the life out of you.

And I wasted my time watching a real shitty movie in a theatre last night. I need to see reviews of movies before actually watching them.

Sorry for this random post/rant. I feel like this post was overdue.

HAPPY TUESDAY EVERYONE

Leave a Reply

