An Idea?

I love how Marta and I have been thinking and doing things in the same tangent. So talking of start ups, I created something of my own. A love letter writing organization! WHAT! I am so excited. I love writing letters and I decided to take that passion to another level, I will write  letters to whoever wants them. All they have to do is just email me at sendme@loveinletters.in

I started this along with one of my friends, we were inspired by Hannah Brencher’s ‘More Love Letters’ campaign. So far, I have received positive feedback on the idea now I am just waiting for the requests to come pouring in.

To begin this journey, I mailed letters to people in my life who deserve it the most. I have never been so excited to do something.

So, if you’re reading this go check out loveinletters.in and send us some requests! Our inbox is open for you.

Leave a Reply

