TRAVELLING

Travelling is something I got used to and loved involuntarily, ever since I was a baby. My father planned annual trips around our summer vacation and we almost have most of India covered. As much as I hate long car rides and flight layover, I love exploring new places. The day they invent a teleportation machine I will buy it!

The list of places I would like to visit/would likely visit in the next few years are:

  • Amsterdam
  • New Orleans
  • Ireland
  • Africa
  • South Africa (again)
  • Leh Ladakh
  • New Zealand (mainly for stargazing)
  • Russia
  • The Himalayas
  • Istanbul
  • Turkey
  • Bhutan
  • Iceland
  • Tokyo

Yeah,  I think I should stop for now.

Leave a Reply

