Jet Laggggggggg

Honestly, adjusting your body clock to a new timezone can be hard. But I will get to it eventually. So, I have been in this zone of my own ever since I’ve been back, because I am too sleepy to function when everyone here is out and about and I am too awake when everyone is asleep.

Home is home, its been great. Its good to be back and eat real food. I am figuring out how to use my time here in the most effective way possible. And I have broken it down into five most important things I want to achieve this summer:

  1. Exercise
  2. Work
  3. Art and Writing
  4. Explore/Travel
  5. Sleep well

I feel like if I would be able to keep this up, I might actually make optimal use of my time. What better than that!!

-Miti

Leave a Reply

